Home

NOTRE MISSION

Mettre notre expertise et nos connaissances au service de la société, améliorer notre expérience de vie tout en préservant l’environnement. Nous cherchons à soutenir et développer des projets à orientation écologique, en aidant les personnes à comprendre et à accepter le fait qu’aujourd’hui nous sommes au bord d’une crise écologique et nous les exhortons à soutenir notre cause.

INDUSTRIE TEXTILE

Pourcentage de pollution de l’eau industrielle qui provient de la teinture textile
20
Produits chimiques toxiques qui proviennent uniquement de la teinture
72
Quantité d’eau nécessaire pour produire un seul T-shirt en coton
1400
Nombre de kilos de vêtements jetés par an pour une personne moyenne
20

Nos récompenses

DE NOTRE BLOG

L’industrie de la mode et son impact sur l’environnement

La mode et ses tendances sont une des raisons de l’impact néfaste de l’industrie de textile pour la planète. Chaque année, c’est plus de cent milliards de vêtements et d’accessoires qui sont vendus à travers le monde ! Conséquences ? La consommation a triplé au cours des 55 dernières années et illustre parfaitement le nouveau phénomène de […]

Connaissez-vous l’impact réel du textile sur la planète ?

L’industrie du textile pollue notre environnement et notre planète. Elle occupe à ce jour la deuxième place des secteurs les plus polluants au Monde. Un des problèmes majeurs est dû à la surconsommation : Nous sur-consommons de façon inutile en achetant de façon impulsive. Rien qu’à voir dans nos armoires, nous ne portons en réalité […]

Sont les sacs en plastique vraiment biodégradable ?

«Les sacs en plastique biodégradables sont encore capables de transporter les courses après avoir été exposés dans l’environnement naturel pendant trois ans», ont déclaré des chercheurs de l’Université de Plymouth dans une nouvelle étude. L’étude a examiné la dégradation de cinq matériaux de sacs en plastique largement disponibles dans la chaine de grande distribution au […]

Voir toutes nos actualités

voulez vous soutenir notre affaire?

Contactez-nous afin de partager votre expérience ou projet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Home

OUR MISSION

To bring our expertise and knowledge to the service of society, improve our life experience all preserving the environment. We are looking to support and develop ecologically orientated projects, helping people to understand and accept the fact that today we are on the age of an ecological crisis and urge them to support our matter.

Our Approach

Green economy

To protect and improve the environment by providing safe, reliable environmental and field service solutions to commercial, industrial and government customers.

Nanotechnology

We are looking to supporting nanotechnology based projects orientated on solving ecological issues. Helping to develope and impliment such concepts on the French market.

Sustainable development

All our projects are orientated to meet the needs of the present, without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their own needs.

TEXTILE INDUSTRIE

The purcentage of industrial watter polution comes from textile dyeing
20
Toxic chimicals originate solely from dyeing
72
The amount of watter it takes to produce a single coton T-Shirt
1400
How many kilogrames of clothes discards an average person per year
20

Our Awords

From our blog

The fashion industry and its impact on the environment

Fashion and its trends are one of the reasons for the harmful impact of the textile industry on the planet. Every year, more than one hundred billion garments and accessories are sold worldwide! Consequences? Consumption has tripled over the last 55 years and perfectly illustrates the new phenomenon of “disposable fashion”, also called “fast fashion”. This concept […]

Do you know the real impact of textiles on the planet?

Do you know the real impact of textiles on the planet? The textile industry pollutes our environment and our planet. It is currently the second most polluting sector in the world. One of the major problems is due to over-consumption: We are unnecessarily over-consuming by buying on impulse. Just by looking at our wardrobes, we […]

Are biodegradeble bags truly biodegradable ?

“Biodegradable plastic bags are still capable of carrying full loads of shopping after being exposed in the natural environment for three years,” researchers from the University of Plymouth said in a new study. The study examined the degradation of five plastic bag materials widely available from high street retailers in the UK. While all the […]

See all our news

want to support our matter ?

Contcact us in order to share your experience or project

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *